

## NEATH PORT TALBOT COUNCIL

## **Chief Officer Structure**

CHIEF EXECUTIVE
Karen Jones

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE

Huw Jones

DIRECTOR STRATEGY AND CORPORATE SERVICES

**Noelwyn Daniel** 

HEAD OF PEOPLE AND ORGANISATIONAL DEVELOPMENT

**Sheenagh Rees** 

HEAD OF LEGAL AND DEMOCRATIC SERVICES

**Craig Griffiths** 

CHIEF
DIGITAL OFFICER
Chris Owen

DIRECTOR EDUCATION, LEISURE AND LIFELONG LEARNING

**Andrew Thomas** 

HEAD OF EDUCATION DEVELOPMENT

**Chris Millis** 

HEAD OF EARLY YEARS, INCLUSION AND PARTNERSHIPS

**Hayley Lervy** 

HEAD OF SUPPORT SERVICES
AND TRANSFORMATION

**Rhiannon Crowhurst** 

HEAD OF LEISURE, TOURISM, HERITAGE AND CULTURE

**Chris Saunders** 

DIRECTOR ENVIRONMENT AND REGENERATION

**Nicola Pearce** 

HEAD OF PLANNING AND PUBLIC PROTECTION

**Ceri Morris** 

HEAD OF STREETCARE

**Michael Roberts** 

HEAD OF ENGINEERING AND TRANSPORT

**David Griffiths** 

HEAD OF PROPERTY AND REGENERATION

**Simon Brennan** 

HEAD OF SOUTH WALES
TRUNK ROAD AGENCY
Richard Jones

DIRECTOR SOCIAL SERVICES, HEALTH AND HOUSING

**Andrew Jarrett** 

HEAD OF ADULT SERVICES

Angela Thomas

HEAD OF CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE SERVICES

**Keri Warren** 

HEAD OF HOUSING AND COMMUNITIES

**Chele Howard** 

All are members of the Corporate Leadership Team (CLT)

Members of Corporate Directors Group